chapter hero DSC_8267

Welcome to the Pennsylvania/Delaware Chapter Advocacy Page

This page was designed to provide the PA/DE Chapter members with resources they can use to help in their advocacy efforts.  If you have content to share or have questions about the PA/DE Chapter's Advocacy efforts please contact Matt Pfeiffenberger - PA/DE Chapter's VP of Legislative Advocacy at the address listed here:

2018 PA/DE Legislative Advocacy Committee Roster

PA/DE Chapter Advocacy Committee Goals 2018

These members of the Senate are ESOP champions of pro-employee ownership legislation S. 1589:
  • Senator Robert Casey (D-PA)
  • Senator Chris Coons (D-DE)
  • Senator Pat Toomey (R-PA)

These members of Congress are ESOP champions of pro-employee ownership legislation H.R. 2092:

  • Congressman Glenn Thompson (R-PA-5) 
  • Congressman Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA-8) 
  • Congressman Lou Barletta - (R-PA-11)
  • Congressman Tom Marino -  (R-PA-10)
  • Congressman Lloyd Smucker (R-PA-16)

If you have content or questions about the PA/DE Chapter's Advocacy activities please contact:

PA/DE Chapter - VP of Legislative Advocacy
Matt Pfeiffenberger
Murray Securus
P O Box 1728
Lancaster, PA 17608